Concept

Credit Card secured 12 (CCs12) is revolutionizing online shopping by providing an easy and effective solution to security issues facing traditional payment card. CCs12 is a new card on the market which implements a device and a method which secures datas of payment card. This card meets the requirements of banks, (e-)merchants and consumers. It secures customer purchases on internet.

 

 

Discover this 100% french innovation

 

 

Who is she ?

Credit Card secured 12 (CCs12) is a revolutionary payment card because it is tamper-proof. This invention, born from a French start-up, is today protected by a patent registered in more than 150 countries and is expected to be talked about for its proven reliability. By becoming the safest form of payment in the world, CCs12 will quickly become the number one cybercriminals nightmare.

This card is THE solution of the future to fight against cybercrime omnipresent in our daily life. Faced with the growing figures of fraud both nationally and internationally, the inventors of CCs12 ensure that they succeed in their objective: to eradicate this scourge linked to the bank card which, every day, is claiming more and more victims.

 

What she does ?

Now, and it is a certainty, internet shopping is entering a new era with CCs12. As we face a major pandemic with Covid-19, CCs12 makes sense in this containment period.

Now, and it is a certainty, internet shopping is entering a new era with CCs12. The invention CCs12 is a method of securing the secure data of the payment card which is associated with a bank account. It consists of only partially recording the security data on said card.

CCs12 turns the financial panorama upside down and intends to put an end to more than $ 24 billion in bank card fraud per year, including € 800 million for France alone !

Adopting CCs12 means allowing users to pay for their purchases online with a 100% security rate!

 

 

 

Sed accumsan libero. ante. ut mattis venenatis,

Glossaire

Phising, carte bancaire, cybercriminalité, retrouvez ici tout le vocabulaire sur notre page dédiée.

Le concept

Credit Card secured 12 (CCs12) révolutionne les achats sur internet en apportant une solution facile et efficace aux problématiques de sécurité auxquelles la carte de paiement classique fait face. CCs12 est une nouvelle carte sur le marché qui met en place un dispositif et un procédé qui sécurisent les données sécuritaires de la carte de paiement. Cette carte répond à la fois aux exigences des banques, des (e-)commerçants et des (e-)consommateurs. Elle sécurise les achats du client sur internet.

 

 

Découvrez cette innovation 100 % française

 

 

Qui est-elle ?

Credit Card secured 12 (CCs12) est une carte de paiement révolutionnaire parce que inviolable. Cette invention, née d’une start-up française, est, aujourd’hui, protégée par un brevet déposé dans plus de 150 pays et entend faire parler d’elle pour sa fiabilité éprouvée. En devenant le moyen de paiement le plus sûr au monde, CCs12 va rapidement devenir le cauchemar Numéro 1 des cybercriminels.

Cette carte est LA solution d’avenir pour lutter contre une cybercriminalité omniprésente dans notre quotidien. Face aux chiffres croissants des fraudes tant sur le plan national qu’international, les inventeurs de CCs12 assurent réussir leur objectif : éradiquer ce fléau lié à la carte bancaire qui, chaque jour, fait de plus en plus de victimes.

 

Que fait-elle ?

Désormais, et c’est une certitude, les achats internet entrent dans une nouvelle ère avec CCs12. Alors que nous devons faire face à une pandémie majeure avec le Covid-19, l’utilisation de CCs12 prend tout son sens dans cette période de confinement.

L’invention CCs12 est un procédé de sécurisation des données sécuritaires de la carte de paiement qui est associée à un compte bancaire. Elle consiste à n’inscrire que partiellement les données sécuritaires sur ladite carte.

CCs12 chamboule le panorama financier et entend mettre fin à plus de 24 milliards de dollars de fraude à la carte bancaire par an dont 800 millions d’euros (chiffres 2018) pour la France seulement !

Adopter CCs12 c’est permettre aux utilisateurs de régler leurs achats sur le net avec un taux de sécurité de 100 % !

 

 

nec venenatis commodo elementum pulvinar Praesent adipiscing Aenean dolor tempus mattis ut