Our partners

Usable in around 160 countries and 26 million points of sale and ATMs worldwide, rich with 21,000 banks and financial partner companies, Visa is a payment card that allows you to withdraw your money wherever you are .

It is available in a wide range from the most basic models to the most exclusive cards, with a subscription accordingly. Depending on the Visa card chosen with your bank, you will have access to different withdrawal and payment ceilings, but also to many insurance and assistance services.

Specializing in the design and distribution of financial products, SERFIN Sarl is a financial advisory and intermediation company. It is at the forefront of electronic banking, NICT, Mobile Money and E-commerce. Thanks to its experience and expertise recognized by the largest national and international banking institutions, SERFIN Sarl is at the base of the development of value-added services on money transfer, prepaid bank cards, Mobile Money and electronic payments , especially on the African continent.

SELP is a partner of issuers of secure documents on all continents.
Its customers are originally large chains, banks and governments, but SELP has crossed these borders and now supplies 8 business sectors.
The international company offers its customers a global offer, from project design to completion. Products, services and solutions are present in more than 60 countries.

UBA is the leading bank in Africa with more than 7 million customers. UBA enjoys an international reputation for excellence, the result of its commitment to put its customers at the heart of its strategy and to innovate constantly. At the forefront of the renaissance of the African economy, UBA invests in innovative security solutions.

The ICS ambition is recognized as the most attractive and innovative supplier of security systems in Africa : Security identification, document security, electronic payment, electronic security and remote monitoring, and, finally, traceability, this international company intervenes in several sectors for various clients, such as banks and insurance companies, private companies and governments.

ICS, beyond its perfect mastery of technology, is convinced that the key to success lies in the ability to adapt quickly to technological developments and new unsafe techniques, without losing sight of ethical values.

The network of different Brev & Sud firms in France was born out of the desire to be close to French industrial clients, whose objective is to best carry out the advisory mission, but also to play an active role in detecting innovation and in fact in its protection, while guaranteeing the shortest response times.

The firm has numerous approvals, the INPI (National Institute of Industrial Property), EPO (European Patent Office), OHIM (Office for the Harmonization of the Internal Market), WIPO (World Organization for Intellectual Property).

LAMARTINE CONSEIL is a leading law firm specializing in business consulting, for a tailor-made service resolutely focused on the transmission of SMEs and SMIs.

LAMARTINE CONSEIL is member of the Investors for Growth (France Invest) Association and the IACF.

  • SERFIN
  • BREV&SUD
  • VISA
  • Avocats Lamartine Conseil
  • UBA
nec consectetur dolor. efficitur. mattis Sed libero odio venenatis eleifend Praesent

Glossaire

Phising, carte bancaire, cybercriminalité, retrouvez ici tout le vocabulaire sur notre page dédiée.

Nos partenaires

Utilisable dans environ 160 pays et 26 millions de points de vente et distributeurs de billets partout dans le monde, riche de 21 000 banques et sociétés financières partenaires, la Visa est une carte de paiement qui vous permet de retirer votre argent où que vous vous trouviez.

Elle se décline en une large gamme allant des modèles les plus basiques aux cartes les plus exclusives, avec un abonnement en conséquence. Selon la carte Visa choisie auprès de votre banque, vous aurez accès à différents plafonds de retrait et de paiement, mais aussi à de nombreux services d’assurance et d’assistance.

Spécialisée dans la conception et la distribution de produits financiers, SERFIN Sarl est une société de conseil et d’intermédiation financière. Elle est à l’avant-garde de la monétique, des NTIC, du Mobile Money et du E-commerce. Grâce à son expérience et son expertise reconnues par les plus grandes institutions bancaires nationales et internationales, SERFIN Sarl est à la base du développement des services à valeur ajoutée sur le transfert d’argent, les cartes bancaires prépayées, le Mobile Money et les paiements électroniques, notamment sur le continent africain.

SELP est partenaire des émetteurs de documents sécurisés sur tous les continents.
Ses clients sont originellement les grandes enseignes, les banques et les gouvernements mais SELP a dépassé ces frontières et fournit aujourd’hui 8 secteurs d’activité.
La société internationale propose à ses clients une offre globale, de la conception du projet jusqu’à sa réalisation. Les produits, services et solutions sont présents dans plus de 60 pays.

UBA est la première banque d’Afrique avec plus de 7 millions de clients. UBA jouit d’une réputation internationale d’excellence, résultat de son engagement à mettre ses clients au cœur de sa stratégie et à innover en permanence. A l’avant-garde de la renaissance de l’économie africaine, UBA investit dans les solutions sécuritaires innovantes.

L’ambition d’ICS est d’être reconnus comme le fournisseur de systèmes sécuritaires le plus attrayant et innovant d’Afrique : Identification sécuritaire, sécurisation de documents, monétique, sécurité électronique et télésurveillance, et, enfin, traçabilité, cette société internationale intervient dans plusieurs secteurs d’activité et pour des clients divers, comme les banques et assurances, les entreprises privées et les gouvernements.

ICS, au-delà de sa parfaite maîtrise des technologies, est persuadée que la clé du succès réside dans la capacité à s’adapter rapidement aux évolutions technologiques et aux nouvelles techniques anti sécuritaires, sans perdre de vue les valeurs d’éthique.

Le réseau de différents cabinets Brev&Sud en France est né de la volonté de proximité avec les Clients industriels français, dont l’objectif est de mener au mieux la mission de conseil, mais également de jouer un rôle actif dans la détection de l’innovation et de fait dans sa protection, tout en garantissant les délais d’intervention les plus courts.

Le cabinet dispose nombreux agréments, l’INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle), OEB (Office Européen des Brevets), OHMI (Office de l’Harmonisation du Marché Intérieur), OMPI (Organisation Mondiale pour la Propriété Intellectuelle).

LAMARTINE CONSEIL est un Cabinet d’Avocats de référence spécialisé dans le domaine du conseil aux entreprises, pour un service sur mesure résolument axé sur la transmission des PME et PMI.

LAMARTINE CONSEIL est membre de l’Association des Investisseurs pour la Croissance (France Invest) et de l’IACF.

  • SERFIN
  • BREV&SUD
  • VISA
  • Avocats Lamartine Conseil
  • UBA
ut porta. leo nunc velit, luctus sit